2018 DuPage Greens Executive Committee Election Results

On April 5, 2018 the following members were elected to the DuPage County Green Party Executive Committee by the membership.

  • Co-Chair: Steve De La Rosa (also County Chair)
  • Co-Chair: Jim Weihofen
  • Secretary: Holly Scholz
  • Treasurer: Jim Weihofen
  • Political Director: Steve Alesch

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Executive Committee!

This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.